Promote your events and press releases in Brighton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Brighton Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Brighton

Rate 0

Review by Bob

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2017

Business:
Blocked Drain Manchester

Really good bunch of people sorted the problem right away and done the job good decent price

Rate 0

Review by Howard

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Feb 2017

Business:
Jays Jewellers

Extremely poor service.
Do not take your watch here

Rate 0

Review by Bryan Smith

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Sep 2016

Business:
Locksmiths Liverpool Services

Locked myself out of my house late last week and called Liverpool locksmiths who got to me within 20 minutes and opened the lock instantly! Amazing fast service and reasonable prices. Didn't have to wait around or pay any crazy prices because it was late. Top class service!

Rate 0

Review by Elliot Phillips

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Sep 2016

Business:
Tidy Cleaners Brighton

These incredible experts will amaze you. My apartment was dusty, but they did a miracle. The entire place was shining in a blink of an eye. I am really grateful to their team. I could not handle the task like they did.

Rate 0

Review by Ts

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Dec 2015

Business:
Jays Jewellers

Much better value than any jewellery shop in The Lanes and an eclectic and varied choice of items.
I was able to bargain my way to several excellent pieces for investment and also to just enjoy.
I recommend this place highly.

Rate 0

Review by Gary

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Sep 2015

Business:
Splash Orthodontics

We can increase rankings of your website in all major search engines at a very affordable price.Email us back to get a full proposal.

Rate +1

Review by Jacks & Jones

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Dec 2014

Business:
Jacks & Jones Estate Agents

Please feel free to check out our website www.jacksandjones.co.uk

Rate 0

Review by TownTalk Team

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jan 2010

Business:
Yo Sushi

With so few Japanese restaurants in Britain, Yo Sushi has pretty much captured the market in this oriental dining experience.

The Yo Sushi format is bound to encourage everyone to give it a go Ė even youngsters, who may not naturally take to raw sea urchins or pickled fish!

Itís a very cosmopolitan, informal style and one which puts diners almost literally into the kitchen, so that you can watch the staff prepare the dishes right before your eyes.

Quite simply it offers a bit of food-time fun, as diners sit together around an American style bar to select anything that captures their eye from the conveyor belt; no cuddly toy with this generation game though!! With prices ranging from £1.70 to £5 per dish (all colour coded), itís easy for your stomach to run away with your wallet. A small selection of Ďsnacksí for two comes in at around £25!!
Chicken Katsu (Crispy fried chicken in Japanese bread crumbs, with a fruity sauce), Salmon Teriyaki, Prawn Tempura... thereís no doubt that Yo Sushi does provide a palatable introduction to Japanese food and an experience that the whole family can enjoy on the hoof.

At the end of the day, itís simply fast food with a twist! Tokyo McDonalds without the fries!!

For pretentious office workers out on a lunchtime date itís probably ideal, but for serious foodies and even for families on a budget, there are better ways to eat.