Promote your events and press releases in Brighton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Brighton

Whats On in Brighton in August, 2018

Friday 17th Aug

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix Experience Read More

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix...

The Landmark Theatre , Promenade, Ilfracombe, EX34 9BZ, United Kingdom

On Aug 17, 2018

Join The Little Mix Experience for a jam-packed concert of one of the X Factor's finest exports, presented by Sweeney Entertainments.

Nuffield Health Brighton Hospital - August events Read More FREE Event

Nuffield Health Brighton Hospital - August events

Nuffield Health Brighton Hospital , Warren Road, Brighton BN2 6DX

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Thursday 23rd Aug 2018 View other dates

- Fri 17th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sun 19th August
- Mon 20th August
- Tue 21st August
- Wed 22nd August
- Thu 23rd August

Nuffield Health Brighton Hospital has announced its August complimentary advice sessions, covering a range of health topics.

Saturday 18th Aug

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix Experience Read More

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix...

The Playhouse Theatre , 126-130 High Street, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 1HP,...

On Aug 18, 2018

Join The Little Mix Experience for a jam-packed concert of one of the X Factor's finest exports, presented by Sweeney Entertainments.

Monday 20th Aug

TRASH Mondays at Coalition Read More

TRASH Mondays at Coalition

Coalition Brighton , 171-181 Kings Road Arches, Brighton BN1 1NB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

TRASH Mondays every Monday at Coalition

Wednesday 29th Aug

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix Experience Read More

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix...

The White Rock Theatre , White Rock, Hastings, TN34 1JX, United Kingdom

On Aug 29, 2018

Join The Little Mix Experience for a jam-packed concert of one of the X Factor's finest exports, presented by Sweeney Entertainments.

Thursday 30th Aug

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix Experience Read More

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix...

The Beck Theatre , Grange Road, Hayes, UB3 2UE, United Kingdom

On Aug 30, 2018

Join The Little Mix Experience for a jam-packed concert of one of the X Factor's finest exports, presented by Sweeney Entertainments.

Friday 31st Aug

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix Experience Read More

Sweeney Entertainments Presents The Little Mix...

Medina Theatre , Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2EW,...

On Aug 31, 2018

Join The Little Mix Experience for a jam-packed concert of one of the X Factor's finest exports, presented by Sweeney Entertainments.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Brighton? Read More

Curious About Brighton?

Brighton town Centre , Starts from: Brighton Town Hall, BN1 1JA

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Discover Brighton with two unique self-guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Back to Top

Add your Event +